Board Members

Tennessee Wildlife Resources Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors

The Board advises on strategic issues, assist in setting goals and ensure that plans and programs are implemented. These leaders bring a variety of talents, experiences and expertise to TWRF.

Board Officers

President/Chairman  –  Mark G. Moore  – Nashville, TN

Vice President  – Donnie Covey – Chattanooga, TN

Treasurer – David Burden – Paris, TN

Secretary  – Jeff McMillin – Bristol, TN

Board Members

Angie Box  – Humboldt, TN

Roy Harmon – Kingsport, TN

Rhey Houston – Ooltewah, TN

Beverly Johnson – Pulaski, TN

Connie King –  Clarksville, TN

David McMahan –  Nashville, TN

Rusty Whaley – Columbia, TN

Kim Wilson – Buchanan, TN

Jim Bledsoe – Jamestown, TN


Jason Maxedon  –  Bon Aqua, TN

Angie Box  –  Humboldt, TN

Banner Image – Juvenile great horned owl – Photo Credit: Tom Wood –